eMaintenance365 AB

Aurorum 1C
SE-977 74, LULEÅ, Sweden

VAT-nr: SE556948801701
info@emaintenance365.se

Contact Us


Anders Dalstål

Sales Director, Europe
MSc
+46 706 415 188
anders.dalstal@emaintenance365.se


Anton Nilsson

Solution Developer
Bsc
+46 706 878 692
anton.nilsson@emaintenance365.se


Bengt Jonsson

CEO
MSc
+46 706 878 693
bengt.jonsson@emaintenance365.se


Jesper Westerberg

Solution Developer
MSc
+46 706 878 691
jesper.westerberg@emaintenance365.se


Jonas Lindholm

Sales Director, Australia
MBA
+46 708 442 996, +61 434 573 059
jonas.lindholm@emaintenance365.se


Lars-Eric Aaro

Chairman
MSc, Dr. H.c.
+46 706 560 066
lars-eric.aaro@emaintenance365.se


Mats Eklund

CFO
MSc
+46 705 639 009
mats.eklund@emaintenance365.se


Ramin Karim

Technical Director, Cloud technology
PhD, Professor
+46 705 239 999
ramin.karim@emaintenance365.se


Wolfgang Birk

Technical Director, Railway modeling
PhD, Professor
+46 703 287 163
wolfgang.birk@emaintenance365.se